Chief Patron Shri Santosh Choubey Ji Hon'ble Chancellor

Patron Dr. R. P. Dubey Hon'ble Vice- Chancellor

Co-Patron Dr. P. K. Naik Hon,ble Pro- Vice-Chancellor

> Chairman Shri Gaurav Shukla Registrar

Mentors Dr. Manish Upadhyay (Principal)

Dr. Namita Bhardwaj (Dean, Science)

Dr. A. K. Shrivastava (Professor & Head Physics, Secretary IAPT, RC-10 (C.G.)

Convener Prof. Ashutosh Pandey

Co-Convener Prof. Umakant Shrivastava

> Organising Secretary Dr. M.Z. Khan Prof. Vikas Mishra

Organising Committee Mr. Sushil Sharma Mr. D. V. K. Narasingham Mr. Nitesh Kumar Ms. Priyanka Shukla Mr. Rajesh Tiwari

NATIONAL ADVISORY COMMITTEE

Dr. S. K. Sharma

(Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh)

Dr. S. K. Patel

(Rajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh)

Dr. Lallan Jha

(Muzaffarpur, Bihar)

Dr. C.S. Rai

(Muzaffarpur, Bihar)

Dr. Anchal Shrivastava

(Banaras, Uttar Pradesh)

Dr. S. N. Tiwari

(Ranchi, Jharkhand)

Dr. K.C. Das

(Bhubaneswar, Odisha)

Dr. Swapan Majumdar (Agartala, Tripura)

> Dr. Ranjita Deka (Guwahati, Assam)

Dr. V. Raishekher Rao

(Karimnagar, Telangana)

Dr. Arun V. Kulkarni

(Panji, Goa)

Dr. J. C. Shekhar Rao

(Vizianagaram, Andhra

pradesh)

Dr. K.N Singh

(Raigarh, Chhattisgarh)

Dr. Manoj Kumar

Shrivastav

(Dehradun, Uttarakhand)

Dr. Deepak Gadani

(Ahmedabad, Gujarat)

Dr. H.C. Chaudhari

(Jalna, Maharashtra)

Dr. Jitendra Ramteke

(Nagpur, Maharashtra)

Dr. Vijay Singh (IAPT Maharashtra)

Prof. K.N. Joshipura (IAPT Gujarat)

Dr. H. C. Pradhan (Mumbai, Maharashtra)

Dr. Bhupati Chakraborti (Kolkata, West Bengal)

Dr. H. C. Verma (Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh)

Dr. Satya Prakash (Chandigarh Punjab)

Dr. Rajmal Jain (Ahmedabad, Gujarat)

Prof. P. K. Bajpai (Bilaspur, Chhattisgarh)

Prof. B.K. Sinha (Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh)

Dr. S. K. Shrivastava (Samastipur, Bihar)

Dr. B. P. Tyagi (Dehradun, Uttarakhand)

Dr. H. S. Tewari (Bilaspur, Chhattisgarh)

Dr. V. Ambalkar (Bilaspur, Chhattisgarh)

Dr. Ratnesh Tiwari (Raipur, Chhattisgarh)

Dr. D. P. Bisen (Raipur, Chhattisgarh)

Dr. R. K. Saxena (Korba, Chhattisgarh)

Dr. A. K. Panigrahi (Raigarh, Chhattisgarh)

Dr. O.P Sharma (IGNOU, New Delhi) CVRU DR. C.V.RAMAN UNIVERSI





ON **Emerging in Research** on Microwave Remote Sensing **Dielectric Behaviour of Materials** Wireless Communication Date: 31st January 2020 Sponsored by IAPT 8 SAJSSBS (Govt. of C.G.) **Organized by DEPARTMENT OF PHYSICS IQAC Dr. C. V. RAMAN UNIVERSITY** Accredited with B+ Grade by NAAC

Kargi Road, Kota, Bilaspur, C.G., INDIA.

ABOUT THE UNIVERSITY

Dr. C. V. Raman University, established in the year 2006, is the first premier Science, Technology and Professional education private University of Central India, Nestled on a lush green campus in Kota, Bilaspur of the Chhattisgarh state, the primary objective of this university is to provide quality training in higher education & make provisions for research, advancement and dissemination of knowledge. Apart from its renowned research programmes of M.Phil. & Ph.D. the University undertakes regular degrees of UG and PG in faculties of Science, Arts, Engineering, IT, Law, Education, Physical Education, Journalism- Mass Communication, Commerce & Management Studies. It is among one of the educational institutes of Central India imparting high guality education and training through and acclaimed centre of research and consultancy. The mission of the University is to promote a culture of innovation and entrepreneurial skills among the students in order to ensure effective application of the technical and scientific knowledge for a successful career.

ABOUT THE DEPARTMENT

The Department pioneered modern physics research in the state. The department has hosted several National Conferences/Workshops/Seminars and Symposia. Research in the frontier areas has resulted into Ph.D. and research publications. Department has established collaborations with renowned institutions across the country. Faculty has won awards and recognitions at national and international level. Faculty have been member of many committees and institutional/organizational bodies.

In recent past, the department established new research experimental facilities namely Microwave Remote Sensing Dielectric Behavior of Material and Preparation of Material and Characterization.

ABOUT THE IAPT

The Indian Association of Physics Teachers (IAPT) was established in the year 1984 by the great visionary, (Late) Dr. D. P. Khandelwal, with active support from some Physics teachers, with the aim of upgrading the quality of Physics teaching and Physics teachers at all levels. It has now grown into a major organisation with about 7000 life members spread all over about 1500 organisations throughout the country including about 500 members from abroad. The members include school, college, university teachers, research workers, science administrators and science savvy enthusiasts. For its grass root working, the country is divided into 22 regions, each with a regional council. The apex excecutive council, co-ordinates and directs the effort at the national level.

ABSTRACT

Kindly send the abstract in 300 words in MS-Word format 27.01.2020. in the mail ID (cvruhodphysics@gmail.com). Abstract can also be sent on the sub topics given below:

1. MRS 2. Material Science

3. Nuclear Energy 4. Opto-Electronics

REGISTRATION FEE & MODE OF PAYMENT

The registration form along with DD of Registration fee in favour of Dr. C. V. Raman University, Bilaspur, Payable at Bilaspur must be sent to Convener latest by 27-01-2020 through mail (cvruhodphysics@gmail.com). Kindly send E-copy of Receipt on above given email or through Whatsapp in +91 9981658130 Name of Bank - Bank of India IFSC-BKID0009468. Account Number - 946820110000011 **Branch** - Ranisagar Academicians/Scientists/Delegates/ Industry Professionals : INR 1000 **Research Scholars** : INR 750 Students (UG/PG) : INR 250



HOW TO REACH DR. C.V. RAMAN UNIVERSITY

+	By Air: Form Delhi to Raipur Airport, 04:00 Hours drive to campus from raipur airport.
Þ	By Train: Nearest Railway Stations are Kargi Road Station & Bilaspur Station
Ð	By Road: 50 Minutes drive from Bilaspur 40 Minutes drive form Sakri 30 Minutes drive from Ratanpur

NATIONAL CONFERENCE

ON Emerging in Research on Microwave Remote Sensing Dielectric Behaviour of Materials & Wireless Communication Date: 31^eJanuary 2020

REGISTRATION FORM

Name of the Participant (In Capital):
Qualification:
Designation:
Affiliation:
Department:
Postal Address:
Mobile Number:
Email Id:
Title of the Paper:
Registration Fee Details: Cash/DD/NEFT
Amount: DD No
Name of Bank
BranchIFSC

Signature

Filled registration form must reach on cvruhodphysics@gmail.com before 27.-01-2020.