Dr. C. V. RAMAN UNIVERSITY
Kargi Road, Kota, Dist.- Bilaspur (C.G.)
Ph. No.07753-253801, 9617779301 Fax:07753-253728
e-mail: info@cvru.ac.in, website: www.cvru.ac.in

No. 44 /EST. /CVRU /2023

Bilaspur, Date: 12.07.2023

::- Notification -::

To strengthen the research work in the academic departments of the university a Research Advisory Committee, ref. no. 176 A, dated: 24.11.2016 is reformed as follows:

				D '1	
1.	Prof. R.P. Dubey	-		President	
	(Honorable VC, CVRU, Bilaspur)		1985		
2.	Prof. A. K. Chakrawal	-		Member	
	(Honorable VC, GGV, Central University, Bilaspur)				
3.	Prof. Lalan Mishra	-		Member	
	(Ret. Prof. Chemistry, BHU)				
4.	Dr. Deepak Shrivastava	-		Member	
	(Director, IIM, Ranchi, Jharkhand				
5.	Dr. Anupam Shukla	-		Member	
6.1	(Director , NIT, Surat, Gujrat				
6.	Dr. A.K. Singh	-		Member	
	(Prof. of Chemistry, Govt. Sc. College, Durg)				
7.	Dr. Md. Khaja Mohiddin	-		Member	
	(Dean Academics, BIT, Raipur)				
8.	Dr. Arun Arora	-		Member .	-
v.	(Professor, BIT, Durg)				
9	Dr. Jayati Mitra	-		Member	
	(Pro. Vice Chancellor, CVRU, Bilaspur)				
10.	Dr. Vivek Bajpai	-		Member	
	(Research Director, CVRU, Bilaspur)				
11.	All Faculty Deans of CVRU, Bilaspur	:=		Member	

Assistant Registrar (Establishment)

No. 44 a /EST. /CVRU /2023

Bilaspur, Date: 12.07.2023

Copy to:

- 1) PA to Honorable Chancellor for kind information.
- 2) PA to Honorable Vice Chancellor for kind information.
- 3) PA to Respected Registrar for kind information.
- 4) All Deputy Registrars
- 5) All Deans of Faculty
- 6) All Heads of Dept.
- 7) IQAC
- 8) All team Members.
- 9) Office Copy

Assistant Registrar

(Establishment)