Latest Events


University Events
  •  छत्तीसगढ़ राज्य स्थापना महोत्सव    Date - Thursday, November 11 To Tuesday, November 23, 2021 Read More ..   new
  •  Two weeks Faculty Development Programme on "USE OF SPSS" by Dr.D.N.Sansanwal    Date - Sunday, October 10 To Monday, October 25, 2021 Read More 
  •  Guest Lecture On "The Stress - Proof Brain Master" by Dept. of Social Science, Speaker - Ms.Rupali(Psychologist)    Date - Friday, October 08,2021 Join  
  •  One day Virtual International Symposia "Renewable Green Energy Technology & Management for Environmental Issues", Time - 12.30PM-3.30PM    Date - Wednesday, October 06,2021 Read More 
  •  National e-Seminar on RECENT TRENDS IN CANCER CHEMOTHERAPY, Time : 12PM - 1PM    Date - Tuesday, October 05,2021 Read More 
  •  Ek Bharat Shresth Bharat "Sanskrit Chhata Bikherta Gujrat"    Date - Friday, October 01,2021 Read More 
  •  Online Seminar on Emerging Technologies for Sustainable Development : A Way Forward    Date - Thursday, September 30,2021 Read more 
  •  One Day NATIONAL VIRTUAL SEMINAR on the theme entitled "Pharmacy- Always Trusted for Your Health"    Date - Saturday, September 25,2021 Read More  Registration Link 
  •  Ph.D. Entrance Examination 2021 conducted.    Date - Saturday, September 04,2021
  •  Virtual Drive By Maa Harsiddhi Infra Developers Pvt Ltd, Time : 11.30AM    Date - Friday, August 27,2021 Read More 
  •  Online workshop on PHOTOGRAPHY, Topic - Basics & ML, Time - 11:30AM-12.30PM    Date - Thursday, August 19,2021 Read More 
  •  Virtual Job Fair    Date - Friday, August 13,2021 Read More 
  •  Basic Life Support Programme on BONE & JOINT WEEK    Date - Saturday, August 07,2021 Read More 
  •  एक दिवसीय ई-संगोष्ठी - नृत्यकला में गुरु शिष्य परंपरा का वैशिष्ट्य, समय : 12:00PM - 2:00PM    Date - Saturday, July 24,2021 Read More 
  •  Series of Industrial Talk on Emerging Trend & The Future of Electric Vehicles, Time : 12:00PM - 1:00PM    Date - Thursday, July 15,2021 Read More  Click Here to Register 
  •  One day National e-Seminar on Role of Youth in Nation Building, Time : 1:00PM - 3:00PM    Date - Tuesday, July 13,2021 Read More 
  •  एक दिवसीय वेबिनार - स्वतंत्रता आंदोलन और नारी शक्ति, समय : 1:00PM - 3:00PM    Date - Friday, July 09,2021 Read More 
  •  एक दिवसीय ऑनलाइन ई-सेमिनार : कोरोना काल में योग का महत्व, समय : 12:00PM - 1:30PM    Date - Wednesday, June 30,2021 Read More 
  •  ऑनलाइन संगोष्ठी - अर्थशास्त्र में पर्यावरणीय नैतिकता, समय: 1:00PM - 3:00PM    Date - Tuesday, June 29,2021 Read More 
  •  एक दिवसीय ई-संगोष्ठी - छत्तीसगढ़ के कलचुरी कालीन मंदिरो की स्थापना की स्थापत्य कला, समय : 1:00PM - 4:00PM    Date - Saturday, June 26,2021 Read More 
  •  7th International Day of Yoga - Yog Diwas    Date - Monday, June 21,2021 Read More 
  •  Virtual Drive By BYJU's The Learning App, Registration Till 18th Jun 2021    Date - Friday, June 18,2021 Read More  Registration Link 
  •  International Yoga Awareness Quiz 2021    Date - Wednesday, June 16 To Wednesday, June 30, 2021 Read More  Website Url  
  •  15 Online FDP on Research Methodology    Date - Monday, May 24 To Sunday, May 30, 2021 Read More .. 
  •  One day intereactive session on Programming Skill and Resource Planning - Time : 2PM to 3.30PM    Date - Friday, May 14,2021 Read More 
  •  Four Days National e-Workshop on "व्याकरण विधान"    Date - Monday, April 05 To Friday, April 09, 2021 Read More 
  •  Webinar On "जीवन में संगीत का महत्व"    Date - Friday, March 26,2021 Read More 
  •  Virtual Motivation by Wing Commander SNEHA SINGH    Date - Thursday, March 25,2021 Read More  Register Here 
  •  Workshop on ICT Enablement for Better E-Governance    Date - Tuesday, March 23 To Thursday, March 25, 2021 Read More 
  •  Webinar on Interactive Session on the Birth Anniversary of Astronaut KALPANA CHAWLA    Date - Wednesday, March 17,2021 Read More 
  •  Campus Drive By Reliance Retail    Date - Wednesday, March 10,2021
  •  National Science Day Celebration    Date - Sunday, February 28,2021 Read More 
  •  National Level Quiz Competition On Science Day Organized by Department of Electronics & Communication Engineering    Date - Sunday, February 28,2021
  •  मातृभाषा दिवस    Date - Monday, February 22,2021 Read More 
  •  World Radio Day    Date - Saturday, February 13,2021 Read More 
  •  3 Month Integrated Course In APPLIED GIS - REMOTE SENSING & ITS APPLICATION    Date - Sunday, January 31 To Friday, April 30, 2021 Read More 
  •  Ek Bharat Shreshta Bharat 2021    Date - Saturday, January 30,2021 Read More 
  •  Orientation Programme on Scouting & Documentation    Date - Wednesday, January 27,2021 Read More 
  •  2 Days International Symposia on "Physical Fitness & Psychological Awareness With Respect to Current Scenario"    Date - Friday, August 07 To Saturday, August 08, 2020 Read More 
  •  Online Certificate Course on ROBOTICS TECHNOLOGY    Date - Sunday, June 14 To Sunday, August 02, 2020 Read More 
  •  5 Days National Workshop on Research Methodology    Date - Wednesday, May 13 To Sunday, May 17, 2020 Read More 
  •  Women's Day Celebration 2020    Date - Friday, March 06,2020 Read More 
  •  Raman Lok Kala Mahotsava 2020    Date - Friday, February 28 To Saturday, February 29, 2020 Read Brochure 
  •  Vigyan Kavi Sammelan 2020    Date - Thursday, February 27,2020 Read More 
  •  Ek Bharat Shrestha Bharat 2020    Date - Monday, February 24,2020 Read More 
  •  मातृभाषा दिवस 2020    Date - Saturday, February 22,2020 Read More 
  •  Mega Job Fair 2020    Date - Friday, February 14 To Saturday, February 15, 2020 Read Brochure 1  Read Brochure 2 
  •  FDP on Ingredients of Effective Teaching    Date - Wednesday, February 05 To Tuesday, February 11, 2020 Read Brochure 1  Read Brochure 2 
  •  National Conference on Emerging in Research on Microwave Remote Sensing Dielectric Behaviour of Materials & Wireless Communication    Date - Friday, January 31,2020 Read Brochure